Faculty Members



Dr. Jerry Gao, Ph.D.

Professor
Dept. of Computer Engineering
San Jose State University
Phone 408-924-3904 (o)
Email: gaojerry@hotmail.com
URL: http://www.engr.sjsu.edu/gaojerry
Research Works and Interests


Alessandro Bellofiore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Biomedical, Chemical and Materials Engineering Department
San Jose State University
Phone 408-924-4096
Email: alessandro.bellofiore@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


SEN CHIAO

Associate Professor of Meteorology
San Jose State University
Phone (408) 924-5204 (o)
Email: birsen.sirkeci@sjsu.edu
URL: http://www.met.sjsu.edu/~chiao
Research Works and Interests


David C. Anastasiu

Assistant Professor
Computer Engineering
San Jose State University
Email: david.anastasiu@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


Subhankar Dhar, Ph.D.

Professor
Management Information Systems Department, College of Business
San Jose State University
Phone 408–924–3499 (o)
Email: subhankar.dhar@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


Magdalini Eirinaki

Associate Professor
Computer Engineering Department
San Jose State University
Phone 408–924–3828 (o)
Email: magdalini.eirinaki@sjsu.edu
URL: http://www.engr.sjsu.edu/meirinaki/
Research Works and Interests


Xuan Guan

Assistant Professor
Computer Engineering Department
San Jose State University
Email: Xuan.Guan@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


Sotoudeh Hamedi-Hagh, Ph.D.

Professor
Electrical Engineering Department
San Jose State University
Phone 408-924-4041
Email: sotoudeh.hamedi-hagh@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


Hyeran Jeon

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Engineering
San Jose State University
Phone 408-924-7874 (o)
Email: hyeran.jeon@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


Hua Harry Li, Ph.D.

Professor
Computer Engineering Department
San Jose State University
Phone (408) 924-4060 (o)
Email: hua.li@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


T. Y. Lin (Tsau-Young)

Professor
Department of Computer Science,
San Jose State University
Phone 408-924-5121 (o)
Fax 408-924-5080
Email: tylin@cs.sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


Kaikai Liu

Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Engineering
San Jose State University
1 Washington Sq, San Jose, CA 95192
Email: Kaikai.liu@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


Rui Liu

Assistant Professor
Department of Economics
San Jose State University
1 Washington Sq, San Jose, CA 95192-0114
Email: rui.liu@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


Younghee Park, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Computer Engineering Department
College of Engineering
San Jose State University
Phone 408-924-7854 (o)
Email: younghee.park@sjsu.edu
URL: IRIS@LAB
Research Works and Interests


Jae-Ho Pyeon, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Biomedical, Chemical and Materials Engineering Department
Construction Engineering and Management Program Coordinator
Civil and Environmental Engineering
San Jose State University
Phone 408-924-4096 (o)
Email: jae.pyeon@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


Xiaohong “Iris” Quan

Associate Professor of Entrepreneurship
School of Global Innovation and Leadership,
College of Business,
San Jose State University
Phone 408-924-3542 (o)
Email: xiaohong.quan@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


Simon Shim

Professor
Computer Engineering Department
College of Engineering
San Jose State University
Phone 408-924-7853 (o)
Email: simon.shim@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


Birsen Sirkeci

Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering Department
San Jose State University
Phone (408) 924 3913 (o)
Email: birsen.sirkeci@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


H.-S. Jacob Tsao

Professor and Graduate Advisor
Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering
San Jose State University
Phone 408-924-4088 (o)
Email: Jacob.Tsao@sjsu.edu
URL: http://www.engr.sjsu.edu/jtsao
Research Works and Interests


Robert Morelos-Zaragoza, Ph.D.

Professor
Electrical Engineering Department
San Jose State University
Phone (408) 924-3879 (o)
Email: robert.morelos-zaragoza@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


Chunlei Wang

Associate Professor
Lucas College and Graduate School of Business
San Jose State University
Email: chunlei.wang@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests


Wenbin Wei

Professor and Director, Aviation
Project Director, Coll Engineering - Foundation
San Jose State University
Phone 408-924-3206
Email: wenbin.wei@sjsu.edu
Research Works and Interests